Latest Products http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in Latest Products 16-03-22 en-us http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in Bund Maker http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/bund-maker.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a proven range of Bund Makers that is manufactured in compliance with industrial standards. This Bund Maker is used for making irrigation bunds of the size and shape to match crop and soil for efficient use of Irrigation water. These Bund Makers are known for their high performance and longer working life thus highly demanded in the agricultural sector. Compost Turner http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/compost-turner.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Compost Turner, which is extensively used in agricultural sector. The Compost Turner is used for preparing high quality Bio-fertilizer from Food waste, sugar press mud, agricultural waste, municipal organic garbage, sludge, horticulture stable waste & distillery spent wash. These Compost Turners are highly appreciated among the buyers for their superior performance and longer working life. Moreover, the clients can avail Compost Turner in different models. Ploughs http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/ploughs.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Ploughs is manufactured from quality components and using advanced technology. Fabricated as per international standards, our Ploughs are highly demanded the clients spread across the globe. These Ploughs are well-acclaimed for their qualitative features such as longer working life, sturdy construction and superior performance. We offer Ploughs in various models and specifications to meet the varied demands of the clients. Today, we are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ploughs from India. Disc Plough http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/disc-plough.htm Ploughs Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Exporter of Disc Plough that is perfect to plough on extremely hard ground and soil with large roots and other obstructions. Our range of Disc Ploughs is known for its superior performance and longer working life among the buyers thus have attracted them to place repeated orders. Hydraulic Reversible Plough http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/hydraulic-reversible-plough.htm Ploughs Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Hydraulic Reversible Plough that is designed keeping in mind the requirement of the farmers. The Hydraulic Reversible Plough offered by us, is high on performance and has longer working life. Moreover, we offer Hydraulic Reversible Plough in different specifications and at market leading prices. Front End Dozer http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/front-end-dozer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Front End Dozer that is manufactured using quality components thus ensure better performance. These Front End Dozers are known for sturdy construction and longer working life. The Front End Dozer is variable in different specifications and models to meet the requirements of the clients. Front End Tractor Loader http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/front-end-tractor-loader.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Front End Tractor Loader that is suitable for tractor above 40 H.P. The Front End Tractor Loader is highly appreciated for its sturdy construction and optimum performance. Moreover, the clients can avail Front End Tractor Loader at market leading prices. Tractor Trolley http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/tractor-trolley.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide range of Tractor Trolleys that is manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. We offer a gamut of Tractor Trolleys that is widely appreciated for their high strength, flexibility and durability. Available in various sizes as desired by our clients, these Tractor Trolleys are competitively priced to suit the varying budgets of our different clients. We are counted as a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tractor Trolleys from India. Non Tipping Tractor Trolley http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/non-tipping-tractor-trolley.htm Tractor Trolley Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Non Tipping Tractor Trolley that is extensively used in agricultural sector. These Non Tipping Tractor Trolleys are used for carrying food crops and other products from one place to another. Our Non Tipping Tractor Trolley is known for sturdy construction and low maintenance cost. We are listed as a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Non Tipping Tractor Trolley. Tipping Tractor Trolley http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/tipping-tractor-trolley.htm Tractor Trolley Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Tipping Tractor Trolley is available in different models to meet the demands of the clients. The Tipping Tractor Trolley is attracted to the tractor for carrying crops from one place to another. These Tipping Tractor Trolleys are available in different models and specifications to meet the varied demands of the clients. Two Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/two-wheel-tipping-tractor-trolley.htm Tractor Trolley Tipping Tractor Trolley Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Two Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley that is designed with precision keeping the requirements of the agricultural industry in mind. The Two Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley is known for its high performance and sturdy construction. Four Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/four-wheel-tipping-tractor-trolley.htm Tractor Trolley Tipping Tractor Trolley Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Four Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley that is well-acclaimed for superior performance and low maintenance cost. The Four Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley is manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. The clients can avail Four Wheel Tipping Tractor Trolley at market leading prices. Rotary Tiller http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/rotary-tiller.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Rotary Tillers is extensively used to prepare rich mixture of grass, excess useless crop material & land, which act as a natural fertilizer for next seed bed in only one pass. Rotary Tiller is well-acclaimed for its high performance, sturdy construction and longer working life. Farm Cultivator http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/farm-cultivator.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Farm Cultivator that is designed keeping in mind the requirement of agricultural industry. These Farm Cultivator are highly appreciated for their superior performance and rugged construction. We can offer Farm Cultivator in various sizes to suit the client’s requirement. Today, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the domestic as well as international market. Disc Harrow http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/disc-harrow.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Disc Harrow that is manufactured in accordance with set industrial standards. The Disc Harrow offered by us, is known for its high performance and longer working life. Our Disc Harrow are available in various specifications. Mouldboard Plough http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/mouldboard-plough.htm Ploughs Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Mouldboard Plough is highly demanded in the agricultural sector owing to its superior quality. The Mouldboard Ploughs are known for their high performance and low maintenance cost. Mouldboard Ploughs offered by us, is specially designed to meet the requirements of the farmers. Subsoiler http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/subsoiler.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Subsoiler, based in India. Our range of Subsoiler is extensively demanded among the clients owing to its high performance and longer working life. We offer Subsoiler in varied specifications in order meet clients demands. Stubble Shaver http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/stubble-shaver.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stubble Shaver that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stubble Shaver. Rotary Disc Harrow http://www.ambicaengineeringworks.co.in/rotary-disc-harrow.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, high performance and longer functional life are some of the attributes that make our Rotary Disc Harrow highly popular. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rotary Disc Harrow.